Bangladesh Football Federation

Women's Football Committee (2018-2020)

Sl.	Name	Designation
1	Mahfuza Akhter Kiron	Chairman
2	Tabith Awal	Member
3	Md. Amirul Islam Babu	Member
4	Zakir Hossain Chowdhury	Member
5	Kazi Sarazeen Barthler	Member
6	Shakil Mahmud Chowdhury	Member
8	Nazma Shamim	Member
9	Lily Aziz	Member
10	Mafuza Begum	Member
11	Rasheda Rahman	Member
12	Mahbuba Karim Mini	Member
13	Sabrina Ahmed Shumi	Member
14	Nasrin Akter	Member
15	Gazi Sarwar Babu	Member
16	Md. Abu Nayeem Shohag, General Secretary, BFF	Member